Release Date: 2015
Label: Speedowax Records
Catalog Number: ATOM0100
Format: 7 inch vinyl (clear, yellow, blue marble)
Region: UK Exclusive


Track List:

  1. The Shakes
  2. Wild, Young, and Free
  3. Summon the Witches (Dead Cuts)
  4. Flood (Dead Cuts)

Band Members:

  • Rob Huddleston: Guitar and Vocals
  • Donovan Greer: Bass and Vocals
  • Russ Jones: Drums and Vocals
  • Pedro Aida: Guitar and Vocals
  • Alex Gillette: Keys (credited)