Release Date: 2001
Label: Speedowax Records / Wakusei Records
Catalog Number: ATOM020 / WAK001
Format: 7 inch vinyl (purple, clear, pink)
Region: UK Exclusive


Track List:

  1. Lock’d Ready and Load
  2. Forget Today, Forget Tomorrow (foundation version)
  3. The Bottle (Newtown Grunts)
  4. Nothing to me (Newtown Grunts)

Band Members:

  • Rob Huddleston: guitar, vocals
  • Russ Jones: drums, backing vocals
  • Matt Bedford: bass